Personal ejecutivo


   

John W. Edwards, Jr.

Interim Executive Director

executive.director@pcaction.org

 


Vickie Clubbs

Administrative Officer

vickie.clubbs@pcaction.org

 


Nita Hassan
Financial Officer
nita.hassan@pcaction.org

 


Vanessa Brown

Interim Head Start/Early Head Start Director
vanessa.brown@pcaction.org
 

 

Heather Smith

Interim Program Operations Director
heather.smith@pcaction.org

  

Melissa Moore

Human Resource Manager

melissa.moore@pcaction.org

hrmanagement@pcaction.org


Programa Head Start
Moments
together
Eventos