Personal ejecutivo

HTML Source Editor Word wrap 

 

 

Vickie Redston (Formerly Clubbs)
Interim Executive Director
vickie.clubbs@pcaction.org

 

 

Valerie Westreicher
Financial Officer
financial.officer@pcaction.org

 

 

Barbara Williams
Controller
barbara.williams@pcaction.org

 

 

Juanita Yancey
Head Start/Early Head Start Director
juanita.yancey@pcaction.org
  

 

Heather Smith
Program Operations Director
heather.smith@pcaction.org

  

Tisa Grimes
Human Resource Director
tisa.grimes@pcaction.org

HRManagement@pcaction.org


Siamak Mastaly
IT Systems Manager
siamak.mastaly@pcaction.org

Programa Head Start
Moments
together
Eventos